DJI无人机的飞行计划软件

规划数据捕获飞行可能是一个棘手的过程。我们的飞行计划软件工具DJIFlightPlanner从基于区域的任务规划中挑战。这款低成本,易于使用的软件(单PC永久许可99美元)专为低空无人机飞行而设计,支持DJI硬件,如Phantom 3/4,Inspire 1/2,Mavic 1 / 2 Air / Pro / Zoom,Spark和Matrice 100/200/210/600。

DJIFlightPlanner将允许您调整关键成像参数:相机传感器,飞行高度,地面速度,前向重叠,侧面重叠,地面像素大小和成像帧速率。这使您可以完全控制您的摄影测量航空测量任务,并保证对感兴趣的区域进行全面覆盖。

我们最初设计这个软件供我们自己使用,因为我们根本无法找到一种令人满意的方式来预先计划和使用我们现成的DJI Phantom进行基于区域的任务。我们的导出文件格式可以直接导入 荔枝 (适用于Android和Apple iOS)用于飞行。因此,只需按一下按钮,您就可以让无人机起飞,完成任务,并在自动捕获所有必需的图像后再次安全降落。

 

你需要什么:

你的DJI无人机

+

用于飞行计划的64位基于Windows的PC(安装了DJIFlightPlanner)

+

基于Android的平板电脑或手机用于飞行(已安装Litchi)

(要么)

用于飞行的基于Apple iOS的平板电脑或手机(安装了Litchi)

 

还推荐

新! 对于飞行后图像分析,我们建议 DJIAfterFlight。只需29美元的许可证,这个很棒的小工具允许您在现场查看图像元数据。所有内容都显示在基于地图的屏幕上,并具有搜索功能,缩略图预览和可自定义的导出工具。这种独特的图像元数据查看方式是专门针对无人机图像而设计的,它还暴露了DJI无人机通常记录的隐藏元数据 - 大多数EXIF软件都不会读取这些标签!

新! 通过执行摄影测量航空测量任务,释放您DJI无人机的真正潜力。从2D图像生成数百万个3D点。从少量图像中生成照片般逼真的正射镶嵌图像。无论您来自小公司,大学,政府部门,采矿,国防,工程还是大型跨国公司,DJIFlightPlanner(用于飞行计划)和 Photometrix iWitnessPRO-V4 (用于图像处理)是一种功能强大且价格合理的组合。

 

工作流程

我们的软件易于使用,功能强大且功能丰富,可让您完全控制成功规划飞行任务所需的一切。

计划区域
通过流式背景地图绘制多边形或导入(作为KML文件)您感兴趣的区域
选择你的传感器
从我们广泛支持的型号中选择您的DJI无人机型号(还有更多)
选择设置
选择特定于航班的参数,如高度,地面样本,图像重叠,地速等。软件会自动调整每个变量以满足您的需求。
优化计划
使用实时屏幕图形输出调整设置以提供最有效的路线和最佳覆盖
整理
只需在屏幕上选择并删除不需要的航线/站即可删除它们
出口结果
保存准备在Litchi中使用的飞行计划(飞行控制软件)

例子

一些真实的飞行计划使用DJIFlightPlanner并与Litchi一起飞行

教程

对于新用户,我们建议您按照我们的分步指南制作您自己的DJI航班计划。

点击这里 下载教程,了解如何使用Litchi(支持Android和iOS)启动DJIFlightPlanner任务。

YouTube上的视频教程即将推出!

价钱

DJIFlightPlanner售价99美元。这一次性费用全包 - 我们不收取维护或升级费用。我们将增加对新DJI硬件的支持,因为它可用,您将有权免费获得新版本。 2个以上的许可证可享受折扣。你还需要Litchi手机/平板电脑。

阅读更多
兼容性

DJIFlightPlanner在Windows下运行。演示版需要互联网连接,如果您想要流式传输地图,也需要互联网连接。飞行需要荔枝(不是我们开发的)。 DJIFlightPlanner与DJI没有正式联系,但我们与DJI硬件和软件/应用程序密切合作。

阅读更多
其他软件

我们还开发了用于图像处理/摄影测量的图像处理软件iWitnessPRO-V4。我们还有一个完整的飞行管理系统,包括用于载人航空任务的硬件和软件。有关更多信息或讨论自定义软件要求,请联系AeroScientific。

阅读更多

DJIFlightPlanner代表了长期朋友和同事之间的合作AeroScientific(飞行管理和传感器控制的全球专家),Photometrix(世界领先的摄影测量软件和图像处理算法开发商)和DeChant咨询服务(联合开发商和美国销售公司)适用于Photometrix iWitness软件套件)。我们在摄影测量和遥感方面拥有超过50年的综合经验。我们的团队包括摄影测量师,飞行员,软件开发人员,无人机爱好者,工程师,摄影师,学者和测量师。

AeroScientific

AeroScientific

飞行管理和传感器控制

http://www.aeroscientific.com.au

    Photometrix

    Photometrix

    摄影测量软件和图像处理

    http://www.photometrix.com.au

      DeChant Consulting Services (DCS Inc)

      DeChant咨询服务(DCS Inc)

      软件销售和培训

      http://www.iwitnessphoto.com

        其他推荐的软件

        对于飞行计划,我们建议 DJIFlightPlanner 对于飞行,我们建议 荔枝.

        新! 对于飞行后图像分析,我们建议 DJIAfterFlight。只需29美元的许可证,这款经济实惠的软件可让您快速查看图像并确保在离开网站之前捕获了所有内容。只需将图像拖放到主屏幕上,DJIAfterFlight将自动加载所有可用的图像元数据(包括一些非常有用的DJI特定字段),并将其显示在用户友好的交互式地图环境中。这种廉价而强大的工具将很快成为您工作流程中不可或缺的一部分。访问 DJIAfterFlight 网站今天要求您提供免费试用版!

        对于摄影测量图像处理,我们建议 iWitnessPRO-V4。该软件售价2495美元,是高价系统的经济实惠的替代品。许可证是永久性的,没有持续的维护费用或其他复杂的隐藏费用。 iWitnessPRO-V4由我们的行业合作伙伴之一Photometrix开发。您可以直接向我们索取免费的30天试用版。 iWitnessPRO V4以.las文件格式生成密集的3D点云数据,并从UAV /无人机图像生成地理配准的正射影像。还支持GCP,手动点测量,比例和方向以及自动镜头校准,所有这些都在高度直观的工作流程中完成。访问 PhotometrixiWitnessPhoto 网站了解更多信息。

        套房227,33 Pirie Street 阿德莱德,SA 5000,澳大利亚
        支持
        电子邮件: info@djiflightplanner.com 电话: N / A

        你的名字(必填)

        您的电子邮件(必填)

        主题(必填)

        选择DJI型号(必填)

         

        选择你的飞行应用程序(必填)

         

        选择操作系统(必需)注意:DJIFlightPlanner需要64位Windows PC。


        选择你的国家(必填)


        索取DJIFlightPlanner 30天免费演示(用于飞行计划)

        索取iWitnessPRO V4免费30天演示(摄影测量软件)


        您的留言(必填)

        zh_CNChinese
        en_AUEnglish zh_CNChinese

Flight planning software for DJI drones

Planning a data-capture flight can be a tricky process. Our flight planning software tool DJIFlightPlanner takes the challenge out of area-based mission planning. This low-cost, easy to use software (US$99 for a single-PC perpetual license) has been designed specifically for low-altitude UAV flights and supports DJI hardware such as the Phantom 3 / 4, Inspire 1 / 2, Mavic 1/2 Air/Pro/Zoom, Spark and Matrice 100/200/210/600.

DJIFlightPlanner will allow you to adjust critical imaging parameters: camera sensor, flying height, ground speed, forward overlap, side overlap, ground pixel size & imaging frame rate. This puts you in complete control over your photogrammetric aerial survey mission & guarantees full coverage over the area of interest.

We originally designed this software for us to use ourselves, because we simply COULD NOT FIND a satisfactory way to pre-plan and fly an area-based mission with our off-the-shelf DJI Phantom. Our export file format can be imported directly into Litchi (for Android & Apple iOS) for flying. So then with a single-button press, you can make your drone take off, fly the mission, and safely land again after having automatically captured all the required images.

 

WHAT YOU WILL NEED:

Your DJI drone

+

A 64-bit Windows-based PC for flight planning (with DJIFlightPlanner installed)

+

An Android-based tablet or phone for flying (with Litchi installed)

(or)

An Apple iOS-based tablet or phone for flying (with Litchi installed)

 

ALSO RECOMMENDED

NEW! For post-flight image analysis we recommend DJIAfterFlight. For only $29 for a license, this great little tool allows you to review image metadata while still on-site. Everything is shown on a map-based screen and has search capabilities, as well as thumbnail previews and a customizable export tool. This unique way of looking at image metadata has been designed specifically with UAV imagery in mind, and it also exposes the hidden metadata that DJI drones usually record - most EXIF software won't read these tags !

NEW! Unlock the true potential of your DJI drone today by performing photogrammetric aerial survey missions. Generate millions of 3D points from 2D images. Produce photo-realistic ortho-mosaics from as few as half-a-dozen images. Whether you are from a small company, university, government sector, mining, defence, engineering, or large multinational, DJIFlightPlanner (for flight planning) and Photometrix iWitnessPRO-V4 (for image processing) are a powerful and affordable combination.

 

WORKFLOW

Our software is easy-to-use yet powerful & feature-rich, giving you full control over everything you need to successfully plan your flight mission.

PLAN THE AREA
Draw a polygon or import (as a KML file) your area of interest over streaming background maps
SELECT YOUR SENSOR
Choose your DJI drone model from our wide range of supported models (with more to come)
SELECT SETTINGS
Select flight-specific parameters such as altitude, ground sample, image overlap, ground speed, etc. The software automatically adjusts each variable to meet your needs.
OPTIMIZE THE PLAN
Tweak the settings to give most efficient route and best coverage using the real-time on screen graphic output
TIDY UP
Remove any unwanted flight lines / stations by simply selecting and deleting them on the screen
EXPORT THE RESULT
Save the flight plan ready to use in Litchi (flight control software)

Examples

Some real-world example flight plans made using DJIFlightPlanner and flown with Litchi

TUTORIALS

For new users, we recommend following our step-by-step guide to generate your own DJI flight plans.

Click here to download the tutorial and read about how to fly a DJIFlightPlanner mission using Litchi (Android & iOS both supported).

Video tutorials on YouTube coming soon !

PRICING

DJIFlightPlanner costs US$99. This one off cost is all inclusive – we don’t charge maintenance or upgrade fees. We will add support for new DJI hardware as it becomes available and you will be entitled to the new versions for free. A discount is available for 2+ licenses. You will also need Litchi for your phone/tablet.

Read more
COMPATIBILITY

DJIFlightPlanner runs under Windows. An internet connection is required for the demo version & also if you want streaming maps. Litchi (not developed by us) is required for flying. DJIFlightPlanner is not formally affiliated with DJI but we work closely with DJI hardware and software/apps.

Read more
OTHER SOFTWARE

We also develop image processing software, iWitnessPRO-V4, for image processing / photogrammetry. We also have a full flight management system including hardware & software for manned aerial missions. Contact AeroScientific for more information or to discuss custom software requirements.

Read more

DJIFlightPlanner represents a collaboration between long-time friends and colleagues AeroScientific (global experts in Flight Management and Sensor Control), Photometrix (a world-leading developer of Photogrammetry Software & Image Processing algorithms) and DeChant Consulting Services (co-developer and US sales firm for the Photometrix iWitness software suite). We have over 50 years combined experience in Photogrammetry & Remote Sensing. Our team comprises photogrammetrists, pilots, software developers, drone enthusiasts, engineers, photographers, academics & surveyors.

AeroScientific

AeroScientific

FLIGHT MANAGEMENT & SENSOR CONTROL

http://www.aeroscientific.com.au

    Photometrix

    Photometrix

    PHOTOGRAMMETRY SOFTWARE & IMAGE PROCESSING

    http://www.photometrix.com.au

      DeChant Consulting Services (DCS Inc)

      DeChant Consulting Services (DCS Inc)

      SOFTWARE SALES & TRAINING

      http://www.iwitnessphoto.com

        OTHER RECOMMENDED SOFTWARE

        For flight planning, we recommend DJIFlightPlanner and for flying, we recommend Litchi.

        NEW! For post-flight image analysis we recommend DJIAfterFlight. For only $29 for a license, this affordable software allows you to quickly review your imagery and make sure you’ve captured everything before leaving a site. Simply drag & drop your imagery onto the main screen and DJIAfterFlight will automatically load all the available image metadata (including some very useful DJI-specific fields) and display it in a user-friendly interactive map-based environment. This inexpensive yet powerful tool will quickly become an integral part of your workflow. Visit the DJIAfterFlight website to request your free demo version today !

        For photogrammetric image processing we recommend iWitnessPRO-V4. At $2495, this software presents an affordable alternative to high-priced systems like Pix4D. The license is perpetual and there are no ongoing maintenance fees or other complicated hidden costs. iWitnessPRO-V4 is developed by Photometrix, one of our industry partners. You can request a free 30-day demo version from us directly. iWitnessPRO V4 generates dense 3D point cloud data in .las file format and a georeferenced ortho-image from UAV/drone imagery. Also supported are GCPs, manual point measurement, scale & orientation, and automatic lens calibration, all in a highly intuitive workflow. Visit the Photometrix and iWitnessPhoto websites for more information.

        Suite 227, 33 Pirie Street Adelaide, SA 5000, Australia
        Support
        E-mail: info@djiflightplanner.com Phone: N/A

        Your Name (required)

        Your Email (required)

        Subject (required)

        Select DJI model (required)

         

        Select your app for flying (required)

         

        Select Operating System (required) Note: DJIFlightPlanner requires a 64-bit Windows PC.


        Select your Country (required)


        Request free 30-day demo of DJIFlightPlanner (for flight planning)

        Request free 30-day demo of iWitnessPRO V4 (photogrammetry software)


        Your Message (required)